Pastors

Rev. Jeff Kersey
Senior Pastor

(803) 359-3495
jeff@mthorebumc.com
Dr. Brian Rainwater
Executive Pastor

(803) 359-3495
brian@mthorebumc.com
Rev. Faye Stephens
Associate Pastor
Congregational Care


(803) 359-3495
faye@mthorebumc.com
Dr. Ed McDowell
Associate Pastor
Congregational Care


(803) 359-3495
ed@mthorebumc.com

Staff

Janis Albergotti
Children’s Ministries
Missions & Outreach

(803) 490-0160
janis@mthorebumc.com
Freida Areheart
Receptionist
Scouting Coordinator

(803) 359-3495
freida@mthorebumc.com
Heather Bouknight
Production Assistant

(803) 490-0197
heather@mthorebumc.com
Beth Bryant
Congregational Care

(803) 490-0156
beth@mthorebumc.com
Lynne Cannon
Human Resources &
Leisure Ministries Admin

(803) 490-0185
lynne@mthorebumc.com
Chris Carver
Human Resources
Leisure Ministries

(803) 490-0184
chrisc@mthorebumc.com
Bruce Clark
Orchestra Director

(803) 359-3495
bruce.clark@mthorebumc.com
Jennie Christensen
Children’s Music

(803) 490-0193
jennie@mthorebumc.com
Jessica Coates
Student Ministries Admin

(803) 490-0170
jessica@mthorebumc.com
Jeff Cox
Facilities Manager

(803) 490-0186
jeffc@mthorebumc.com
Nick Cunningham
Discipleship Pastor
Adult Ministries

(803) 490-0174
nick@mthorebumc.com
Matt Densky
Student Ministries

(803) 490-0171
matt@mthorebumc.com
Elizabeth Ellinger
Adult Ministries Admin

(803) 490-0175
elizabeth@mthorebumc.com
Seth Ely
Student Ministries Media

(803) 359-3495
seth@mthorebumc.com
Matthew Fink
Sound Engineer

(803) 359-3495
matthew@mthorebumc.com
Lesa Gray
Preschool Ministry
Mother’s Morning Out

(803) 490-0162
lesa@mthorebumc.com
Randy Hammond
Facilities Assistant

(803) 359-3495
randy@mthorebumc.com
Sandy Harman
Preschool Ministry

(803) 490-0163
sandy@mthorebumc.com
Connor Hinson
Media Specialist

(803) 490-0196
connor@mthorebumc.com
Senta Hinzman
Traditional Music &
Congregational Care Admin

(803) 490-0191
senta@mthorebumc.com
Penny Hutto
Treasurer

(803) 490-0182
penny@mthorebumc.com
Cheri Jones
Assimilation

(803) 490-0155
cheri@mthorebumc.com
Alexa Kirby
Student Ministries
Outreach Coordinator

(803) 490-0172
alexa@mthorebumc.com
Stephanie Malone
Administration

(803) 490-0150
stephanie@mthorebumc.com
Trevor Miller
Worship Production
Men’s/Young Adult Ministries

(803) 490-0195
trevor@mthorebumc.com
Vicki Reke
Children’s Ministries

(803) 490-0161
vicki@mthorebumc.com
Kyle Simmons
Contemporary Worship

(803) 490-0194
kyle@mthorebumc.com
Brittany Smith
Accounts Payable

(803) 490-0183
brittany@mthorebumc.com
Francis Smith
Information Technology

(803) 490-0180
francis@mthorebumc.com
Daniel Stevanus
Middle School Coordinator

(803) 490-0173
daniel@mthorebumc.com
Grace Marie Ward
Contemporary Worship

(803) 490-0193
grace.marie@mthorebumc.com
Jack Warren
Traditional Worship

(803) 490-0190
jack@mthorebumc.com
Bob Whitaker
Church Administrator

(803) 490-0181
bob@mthorebumc.com